Pages

Monday, November 24, 2008

"Scientology" and "Sword" is all I need

Article

Hello Saudi Arabia


The most rock'n'roll band in the whole world. A little more about them.

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Friday, November 21, 2008

'go ahead and do it, faggot,'

And I thought body-builders were more sensitive.

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Let Me Guess

This guy is a Republican.

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Ped-Rock


MVP

Friday, November 14, 2008

Be Afraid

And you were worried about Nuclear War.

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Shock And Outrage

I expect this kind of behavior from Lawyers. NOT from fashion designers.

Monday, November 10, 2008

Get the latest news satire and funny videos at 236.com.

Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Saturday, November 01, 2008

Poor Bastard

I'd rather be an alcoholic.