Pages

Wednesday, January 30, 2008

God is on a tear


First he takes coffee from Doomie, and now he does this?? Seriously, fuck you God, fuck you to hell.

Monday, January 28, 2008

Fuck


Now I can't have fucking coffee?!?! Fuck you, God. FUCK YOU!!

Saturday, January 26, 2008

Thursday, January 24, 2008

RIP


Seriously, Jenny Topeka CARES!!

Thursday, January 17, 2008

Bipolar

Oh world, sometimes you're so cruel. Other times you're just perfect.

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

-- STD Update --

Interesting, but it offers no explanation to the burning sensation I started to feel after that long, crazy night with Brasky...

LINK.

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Goodnight Sweet Trencherman

Rest in peace, Bozo. How you had diabetes, a weakened heart, and kidney failure will be a mystery for the ages.

Wednesday, January 09, 2008

Please, Take My President

Keep him.

Bill Brasky's Recent Doctors Appointment

Back After Brief Hiatus!

Hello everyone,

I am back, after a brief hiatus. Where have I been you ask? Well, what do these two pictures have in common? Can't figure it out? Alright, well my name is really Benjamin Glen Watts, and for the past month or so I was living in Australia...


Friday, January 04, 2008

明和電機 ツクバシリーズ(Manual)

I Change My Mind

There is a God!

With a Face Like That?

And such a good family.  

By the way, where in the Bible does jesus tell us to torture animals?  I guess it's somewhere in the back.

With a Face Like That?

And such a good family.  

By the way, where in the Bible does jesus tell us to torture?

Thursday, January 03, 2008

Guess the Skin Color

Here's a hint: it rhymes with xqwlack.