Pages

Thursday, June 28, 2007

What Did I Say About Florida

This Could be the explanation for the state's low IQ. 

A Model For The Middle East?

Because Israel has clearly solved its problems.  Oh yeah, and up is down.

I Have A Dream

Of using this machine on a Wal-Mart.

Why? Why? Why?

Why do all the murder-suicides happen to our best and brightest?  Couldn't this happen, just once, to our president?

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Get Some

The reason british people continue to get laid.

Friday, June 22, 2007

Best Song Ever

Narrowly beating out Toby Kieth's "The Angry American."

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Norwegian Kids Mess With Train

Kids old enough for school?

Buy them this (if you want child Protective Services showing up at your door).

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Condoms and "Girls Gone Wild" Don't Mix

Read this and note (before your head explodes) that pregnancy is not even mentioned in the ad.

What the world needs

This is it.

Saturday, June 16, 2007

JOB

Thursday, June 14, 2007

American Justice

The DOJ should further this trend by fighting discrimination against rich people. Did you know that most rich people are the victims of government discrimination? They are not allowed to participate in government programs such as food stamps and Medicaid, and they are virtually banned from our nation's prisons.

Things Must Be Bad In Haiti

We don't even like soccer.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

Beyond Belief

Apparently the white house is misusing evidence again.

Does this mean we are going to war with "The Climate?"